Zhong Yin Law Firm is the only law firm at home and abroad with the capability to provide enterprises with fine legal risk management. Our core lawyers are not only professionally and systematically trained in both law and economic management, but also very experienced in legal risk management practices. They can provide clients with overall solutions including system identification, evaluation, quantification, control and management of legal risk, and enable our clients to improve management efficiency, reducing costs and thereby achieving the strategic objectives of sustainable development, which is also the core objective of our legal risk management team.

Enterprise Legal Risk Assessment

Assessment is the first step of an enterprise’s legal risk management. Only with a clear understanding of the overall embodiment of the enterprise’s legal risks and their impact on the enterprise’s business objectives can the management of the enterprise properly formulate and implement legal risk management strategies to ensure the sustainable development of the enterprise. Legal risk cost analysis is the basis for our legal risk assessment service.

Service Scope

●Enterprise legal risk cost index assessment service
●Enterprise overall legal risk assessment service
●Enterprise legal risk assessment for business process service

●Project legal risk assessment for project service
●Listed company Legal Risk Index assessment service

Enterprise Legal Risk Management

Legal risk management services are co-provided by Zhong Yin Law Firm and the Enterprise Legal Risks Institute of the China Commercial Law Research Association. Legal risk management is a set of legal risk-preventive management system including process identification, empirical analysis, quantitative evaluation, cost analysis, software management and dynamic support. The system’s basic concept is to solve enterprise legal risk problems by means of management, and the basic principle is to describe the enterprise legal risks in the language of economics. The system can provide long-term, holistic and dynamic legal risk management solutions, and is currently the only enterprise legal risk management system established on the basis of fine legal risk management theory.

Service Scope

●Enterprise overall legal risk management service
●Enterprise sectional legal risk management service
●Project legal risk management service

●Enterprise special legal risks services for senior managers

Government Legal Risk Management

The primary goal of the government is to build a harmonious society, and illegal behaviors have become the greatest hidden impediment. The basic content of Zhong Yin Law Firms’ governmental legal risk management service is to make clear the business procedures of the functional departments of the government, to detect and analyze hidden legal risks especially those legal risks that may easily cause mass events, and put forward responding preventive measures and emergency schemes. The detection technology and controlling methods that our service adopts are essentially the same as those of the enterprise risks management, but uses its own unique method and analysis tool in quantitative assessment and comprehensive valuation.

NPO Legal Risk Management
The NPO has developed notably in China in recent years, with a big breakthrough not only in the quantity, but also in the scope of activities and fields involved. Reputation of NPO is frequently affected due to of legal cases such as litigation. The basic content of our service is to develop and achieve the goals of NPO under compliance preconditions in order to detect and quantify the hidden legal risks during the business activities of NPO, to analyze and assess the influence of these legal risks on the organizations, and to put forward corresponding preventive measures. The detection technology and controlling methods that this service adopts are essentially the same as those of the enterprise risks management, but uses its own unique method and analysis tool in quantitative assessment and comprehensive valuation.

Social Elites Legal Risk Management

With Chinese legislation being perfected day by day, the legal sense of the general public is increasing and media like the Internet is developing. Under this situation, leaders or administrators, CEOs, owners of private companies, entertainers, sports stars, professors, writers, lawyers, accountants and other social elites are facing an increasing number of risks that can lead to serious consequences. The basic content of our service is to provide preventive and relatively systemic personal risk management services for these social elites.

Practical Cases on Fine Management of Enterprise Legal Risk

Example of application: The determination of targets in enterprise legal risk management
Assuming that the legal risk cost of our client is 4000 RMB (meaning that the legal risk cost for an enterprise is 4000 RMB for every 10,000 RMB profits that it has earned), whereas average cost of other listed companies in the same business is only 2000 RMB. Therefore, we can conclude that the enterprise legal risk management of this client is apparently lagging, and should be improved with urgency. According to the result calculated above, we would suggest to our client to change their elementary goal so to decrease the cost index to the average level, namely, 2000 RMB. The final goal is to bring the index below the standard level of the legal risk cost system, which is the legal risk cost index after all nonsystematic legal risks have been eliminated.

中銀律師更是中國少數幾家可以提供企業法律風險精緻化管理服務的律師事務所,其律師團隊核心人員在法律和經濟管理兩個領域均接受過系統性的專業訓練,並具有豐富的法律風險管理實踐經驗。為客戶提供系統識別、測評、量化、控制和管理法律風險的整體解決方案,幫助客戶提高管理的效率,降低成本,達到可持續發展的戰略目標是中銀法律風險管理的核心目標。

企業法律風險評估服務

評估是企業法律風險管理的第一步。企業管理層只有清晰地了解本企業法律風險的整體表現及其對企業經營目標的影響,才能正確制定和執行企業法律風險戰略,才能保證企業的可持續發展。法律風險成本分析是中銀企業法律風險評估服務的基礎。

服務範圍

  • 企業法律風險成本指數評估服務
  • 企業整體法律風險評估服務
  • 企業業務流程法律風險評估服務
  • 項目法律風險評估服務
  • 上市公司賽尼爾法律風險指數評估服務

企業法律風險管理服務

中銀律師中銀法律風險管理服務由中銀律師事務所與中國商業法研究會企業法律風險研究所合作提供。中銀法律風險管理是一套以流程識別、實證分析、量化評估、成本分析、軟體管理、動態支持為特色的預防性企業法律風險管理系統。用管理的方法解決企業法律風險問題是該系統的基本理念,用經濟學的言語來描述企業法律風險是該系統的基本原則。該系統可以為客戶提供長期的、整體的、動態的法律風險管理解決方案,是目前唯一建立在企業法律風險精細化管理理論基礎上的企業法律風險管理系統。

服務範圍

  • 中銀企業整體法律風險管理服務
  • 中銀企業部門法律風險管理服務
  • 中銀企業管理/業務流程法律風險管理服務
  • 中銀項目法律風險管理服務

政府法律風險管理服務

目前建設和諧社會是政府的首要任務之一,政府行使權利過程中的違法行為是和諧社會的最大隱憂之一,全面梳理政府職能部門的業務流程,識別分析潛在的法律風險,特別是容易引起群體性事件的潛在法律風險,並提出相應的防控措施和應急預案,是中銀政府法律風險管理服務的基本內容。本服務採取的識別技術和控制方法與企業法律風險管理基本相同,但在量化評估和綜合評價方面則使用了自己獨特的方法和分析工具。


非盈利組織法律風險管理服務

非盈利組織近年來在大中華區的發展突飛猛進,不僅數量多,涉足的領域和活動的範圍也較之前有了很大的突破。因為訴訟等法律事件影響非盈利組織聲譽的事件也頻頻發生。在合規的前提下發展和實現非盈利組織的目標,識別、量化非盈利組織業務活動中潛在的法律風險,分析評估這些法律風險對組織目標的影響,提出相應的防控措施是中銀非盈利組織法律風險管理服務的基本內容。本服務採取的識別技術和控制方法與企業法律風險管理基本相同,但在量化評估和綜合評價方面則使用了自己獨特的分析工具。


社會精英法律風險管理服務

法制建設日趨完善的今日,社會大眾法律意識日趨強烈,互聯網等新傳媒日趨發達,企事業單位領導及高管、私企老闆、演藝明星、體育明星、專家教授、作家、律師、會計師等社會精英面臨的法律風險也越來越多,後果也越來越嚴重,中銀律師為社會精英提供預防性的相對系統的個人法律風險管理服務是本服務的主要內容。


企業法律風險精細化管理應用示例

運用舉例:客戶企業法律風險管理目標的確定

假定客戶效益法律風險成本為4000(即企業每賺取10000元利潤付出法律風險成本為4000元),該客戶同行業上市公司平均效益法律風險成本為2000元。

則我們可以認為該公司的企業法律風險管理工作明顯滯後,急需強化。根據上述假定的計算結果,我們會建議客戶將其法律風險管理的基本目標可設定為將法律風險成本指數降低到行業平均水平2000,終極目標是將法律風險成本指數降低到行業法律風險成本系統指數水準(即消除所有非系統法律風險後的法律風險成本指數)。