Real estate and constructional engineering is an important field in our legal practice, and the services of this department cover the whole line of real estate, including exploitation of the construction project, financing, construction, selling, and property management. With profound legal skills, developed social relationships, and practical experiences, Zhong Yin Law Firm has provided high quality and effective legal services such as civil engineering, city- reconstruction, transport infrastructure construction, commercial building construction, real estate sales, property financing, property renting, property guarantees, mortgaging and other real estate transactions for many domestic and overseas clients.

Real Estate

Zhong Yin Law Firm has a specialized background and practical experience in real estate transactions, and is composed of a group of senior lawyers who are well versed in legal affairs of domestic real estate. The whole process of real estate development project includes the acquirement the right to use land, the establishment of real estate corporations, and the set-up, approval, exploitation, construction, presale, checking and accepting, sale and other related fields like financing, investment, mortgaging, and reallocation of the real estate project. During the entire process of real estate transactions, Zhong Yin Law Firm dedicates a full play of it team power to achieve a good division of labor between professional lawyers, realizing the close combination of the practice of suit and non-suit cases in real estate, enabling our clients to effectively and economically achieve their business goals. Our clients include many famous companies with great achievements in real estate and public project fields in China.

Service Scope

  • Set-up of a new real estate company or project company
  • Acquire various approval sand licenses for real estate projects
  • Acquisition, cooperation and transferring of real estate projects
  • Exclusive selling and agency of real estate projects
  • Other related legal services in real estate

Construction Engineering


Zhong Yin Law Firm is one of the leading law firms in providing services in construction engineering. With dozens of lawyers experienced in large-scale projects constituting a constructional engineering business team, they deeply understand the demands and problems of our clients in law theory as well as in the practical area of construction engineering, and have provided our clients domestic and abroad with thorough and syndicated legal services including setting-up of construction projects, feasibility research, bidding and tendering, establishment of project companies, whole-equipment accommodation, key-delivery, project construction, operation and approval of house construction engineering and other civil engineering. We are proficient in FIDIC contract terms and practice, and we provide legal services in export credit, syndicated bank loans, and other financing operation related to construction projects. We know and avoid legal risks and solve legal problems in commerce and contracts to help our clients achieve their commercial goals.

Service Scope

  • Housing, villa, mansion construction projects
  • Rebuilding projects for old cities and historical sites
  • Construction projects for industrial areas and economic development districts
  • Construction projects for top rated hotels, shopping malls, and commercial mansions
  • Construction projects for high-speed roads, bridges and tunnels
    Construction projects for landscapes, vacation villages, and golf courses
  • Construction projects for airports and dams

Property Management and Renting

Zhong Yin Law Firm has rich experience in property management and rentals. With respect to property management, we assist clients to organize and select property management companies, help management companies establish property representative assemblies, property owner management institutions, construct legal relationships between management corporations and all the property owners and their agents, draft and examine property management examination conventions, property management rules and regulations and other legal documents, coordinate and handle disputes arising out of the process of management; We also have deep professional knowledge on and rich experiences in property financing, housing sales, property ownership guarantees, mortgages, and all kinds of other transactions related to property renting.

Service Scope

  • Property renting
  • Property financing, including bank mortgage and bank loans
  • Purchase and sale of industrial, commercial and housing properties
  • Property ownership guarantees and mortgages
  • Property development, operation, and management institutions
  • Property related ownership disputes

房地產與建築工程是中銀律師事務所的重要業務領域,其服務貫穿於房地產的前期項目開發、融資、建設到房地產銷售和後期物業管理等每一個環節。中銀律師以精進的專業理論、豐富的實務經驗和廣泛的人脈資源為眾多國內外公司提供優質、高效的法律服務,包括大型土木工程、城市改造、基礎交通建設、商業樓宇開發、住宅出售、物業融資、物業租賃、物權擔保、抵押和房地產等各類交易。

房地產法律服務

中銀律師在房地產業務領域具有豐富的從業經驗,擁有一批一流的熟諳房地產法律事務的資深律師,在房地產開發項目的全過程中,包括土地使用權的取得、房地產公司的組建、房地產項目立項、審批、開發建設、施工、預售、驗收、銷售及融資、投資、擔保、拆遷安置等可能涉及的相關領域,充分發揮團隊力量,實行專業律師的分工配合,做到將房地產非訴訟法律服務與訴訟法律服務密切結合,幫助客戶更加有效、經濟實現其經濟目標,客戶包括許多在中國房地產和公共工程領域成績卓著的公司。

服務範圍

  • 房地產企業與項目公司的設立
  • 房地產項目各種批文、許可證的取得
  • 房地產項目收購、合作與轉讓
  • 房地產項目包銷與代理
  • 其他有關房地產項目的法律業務

建築工程法律服務

中銀律師在建築工程法律服務方面是中國主要律師事務所之一,由幾十名具有豐富大型工程項目專業法律服務經驗的律師組成建築工程業務團隊,深諳建築工程建設法律和實踐,深刻理解客戶的需求,為國內外各類建築工程項目提供全方位、綜合性的法律服務。服務涵蓋房屋建築工程建設和其他土木建築工程的立項、可行性研究、招投標、項目公司的設立、成套設備供應、交鑰匙總承包、項目建設、運營和許可。熟悉FIDIC等國際通行工程合同條件,提供與項目相關的出口信貸、國際銀團貸款等融資方面的法律服務,協助客戶了解和避免項目的法律風險,解決商業和合同方面的法律問題,充分實現客戶的商業目標。

服務範圍

  • 住宅區、別墅、公寓等居住建築項目
  • 城市舊區、歷史風貌區改造項目
  • 工業園區、經濟開發區建設項目
  • 高檔酒店、商場、辦公商用建築項目
  • 道路、橋樑、隧道建築項目
  • 旅遊景點、度假村、高爾夫球場等娛樂休閒建築項目
  • 機場、堤壩建築項目

物業管理和租賃法律服務

中銀律師所在物業管理和租賃方面具有豐富的從業經驗。在物業管理方面,協助客戶組建或選聘物業管理公司、協助管理公司組織產權人大會、建立業主管理機構、構建管理公司與全體產權人及其代理人的法律關係、起草審核物業管理公約、物業管理規章制度及其他法律文件、協調處理物業管理過程中出現的糾紛;在物業融資、住宅出售、物權擔保、抵押和有關物業租賃的各類交易方面亦具備深厚的專業知識和廣泛的經驗。

服務範圍

  • 物業租賃
  • 物業融資,包括銀行按揭和銀行貸款等
  • 工業、商業及住宅物業的收購與出售
  • 物業產權擔保、抵押
  • 物業開發、經營、管理機構的運營
  • 物業相關物權爭議